212 S. 3rd Street Gadsden, AL 35901  Local: (256) 546-9209
Customer Reviews
JOY'S FLOWERS & MARKETPLACE
Local Gadsden, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you for your timeliness and effectiveness. I imagine it is a very busy time of year. She loved the chocolates and bear :)
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers delivered on time and the arrangement was just as ordered. I would definitely use Joy's Flowers again.
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service! Ordered from the website and the beautiful flowers were delivered that afternoon. They were perfect! Thank you!
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The pink roses arrangement that my son in Washington, DC sent to me through Joy's Florist is lovely and elegant. It is perfect.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Delivered a lovely arrangement and appreciate working with me and my family for getting it delivered.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I received excellent service! Super easy to order from the website, then the flowers were delivered within a timely manner and of course the flowers were perfect.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The cirn play that I ordered was beautiful! It looked just like the one I saw on line. Great job!!!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The young guy that delivered my mothers day flowers ,was so sweet and so delightful..he actually hugged my neck and handed me my gorgeous..flowers and said..."happy mothers day,mrs.battles." the flowers were sent to me by my son,that lives out of town. The flowers were beautiful...it made my day....thank you ...joys florist....
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The young guy that delivered my mothers day flowers ,was so sweet and so delightful..he actually hugged my neck and handed me my gorgeous..flowers and said..."happy mothers day,mrs.battles." the flowers were sent to me by my son,that lives out of town. The flowers were beautiful...it made my day....thank you ...joys florist....
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great experience! They called me back to verify a couple of things and even sent me a picture of basket once it was made.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ease of doing business: Check Requested basket: Check Requested yellow flowers: Check Delivered on time: Check Surprisingly expensive: Check ;) Pleasantly surprised recipient: Check Worth every penny: Check Expect to do business again: Check Three generations of my family have done business with Joy's.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ease of doing business: Check Requested basket: Check Requested yellow flowers: Check Delivered on time: Check Surprisingly expensive: Check ;) Pleasantly surprised recipient: Check Worth every penny: Check Expect to do business again: Check Three generations of my family have done business with Joy's.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Joy's flowers always make the best arrangements. They are beautiful. We have used them for our flower needs for years and have never been disappointed. Thank you Joy's.
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderful, convenient service. My mother in law was very happy with her flowers. She said they were beautiful.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast delivery and the product was very nice as specified.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Appreciate the quality of your effort. Flowers were greatly appreciated.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Easy to order! Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service and quality were outstanding. Recipient was very pleased.
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Didnt get to attend service so review is based on word of mouth from family of deceased. Said arrangement was nice but not quite the same as picture I had based my order on (sent them a copy of picture from your website). Very timely delivery to church & flowers were later donated for use at another church for services.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

THe flowers were beautiful and have held up really well since delivery on June 10.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service! I will order again!
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Although the flowers were delivered a little later than I requested, the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. The staff is very friendly and they do a great job too!
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister said they were beautiful and she loved them! She's a master gardener and a floral designer as well so I'm happy that I ordered from y'all. thank you!
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

flowers were in excellent condition and we are enjoying them.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very quick and easy to use site. No issue at all.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

She loved them! Great delivery time and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

This was a gift delivered to my office, but I will say it is absolutely one of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen!
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The family reported that your flowers were beautiful and stayed fresh longer than any others received. Thank you.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered flowers for friends so I did not see them personally but was told they were beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My family said the flowers were beautiful and enjoyed receiving the bouquet.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers online for a coworker's father's funeral in Alabama. I didn't see the floral arrangement personally, but was told it was beautiful and looked exactly as pictured.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The tulips were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Friendly service!
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

From my first order to my present order Joy's has been the consumate professional florist shop I've worked with in store, online, and via the telephone. My orders are always correct and and punctual. I've never had a delay, nor have they ever told me "they couldn't fulfill an order for me. I have called on the very day I wanted a delivery and they got right on it. Too bad they are limited to the Alabama area or else I would have them make deliveries for me all over the United States. Keep up the excellant work. Thanks JOY for being my "go to" florist!
Date: Jun 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I also had a personalized bouquet made for Valentines Day. I am very pleased with the quality of flowers and service. I heard of you through St.James School. I began using your shop because of the school.
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The very BEST!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

Our family has ordered from Joys for years for every occasion. they are exceptional in hteir quality of baskets and price. I will always do business with Joys Flowers.
Flower Delivery To Gadsden, AL
See Delivery Areas